Welcome

Welcome to my WordPress page. So I decided to make this so I might blog about many things.  However this first post is to introduce myself and stuff I do. So with that being said, I would like to let you know that most people know me as Tesla. So here is some quick information:

 

 

 

Name:    Lori Slaughter
Also Known As :   Dj Tesla, Tesla, ICCup.Tesla, Teslachu & Zerg.Girl
Age:     22
Birthday:     October 30th
Gender:     Female
Favorite Colors:     Purple; Blue; Ruby Red; Emerald Green
Favorite Bands:     Evanescence, Lacuna Coil, Utada Hikaru, Yuna Ito
Favorite Food:     Japanese food & Italian Food
Favorite Sports:     Hockey & E-Sports
Favorite Authors:     Marion Zimmer-Bradley & J.K. Rowling
Favorite Books:     Harry potter series & the Darkover series
Favorite Candy:     Candy Corn
Favorite Holiday:     Halloween
Location:     Co, Usa
Hobbies:     Dj’ing, Drawing, Singing, Writing,& much more
Favorite Tv Shows:     Law & Order; Charmed; House
Favorite Movies:     The Never Ending story; Halloween town movies; Indiana Jones movies; Independence Day
Favorite Games:
    Guild wars, Starcraft: Broodwar, Starcraft 2: Wings of Liberty, League of Legends, Loong and more.
Favorite Profession Guild Wars: Mesmer or Monk
Favorite Race in SC:BW: Zerg for both SC:BW & SC2
Favorite Champion in League of Legends: Sona
Champions played in League of Legends: Ashe, Lux, Sona, Caitlyn, Karma, Nidalee, Brand, Miss Fortune, Vayne, Janna

About Tesla

My name is Lori but most people know me as Tesla. I play video games, cast them and host tournaments/events. Want to know more about me? Then just ask ^^. http://www.bladeradio.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Welcome

  1. neooffs says:

    I disagree! lol

Leave a Reply

