ICCup King Korea (Korean Only Tournament)

So on Saturday morning I was asked by ICCup Admins if I would mind casting/streaming their ICCup King Korea, which was basically a Korean only tournament. As the conversation went on, I found out the cast would start at 4 am my time and that the tournament would last at least 4 hours. I still said ok, that I would commentate and stream the tournament.

Bracket link: http://www.iccup.com/tourney/grid/9110.html

So we finished around 9 am that day and I will have to re-record all the matches and recommentate them. I will then have to put them on youtube. XD Sorry, just wanted to mention I am getting into more BW casting. 😀

About Tesla

My name is Lori but most people know me as Tesla. I play video games, cast them and host tournaments/events. Want to know more about me? Then just ask ^^. http://www.bladeradio.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

