Sprained Ankle

So here is the story, yesterday was my little brother’s birthday and I was taking his birthday cake to the kitchen. On the way to the kitchen I slipped, my right foot turned in ward and I ended up putting all my weight on it. So I ended up spraining my ankle by slipping like that. Ironically I hit my right hand on the counter next to me and did not drop the cake I was carrying in my left hand. So talk about a lucky and unlucky move at the same time. XD ~ Thanks to the sprained ankle I did not stream yesterday and only ended up streaming for about 4-5 hours max today. The 4-5 hours was a combination of learning Russian, playing SC:BW & League of Legends. ^^

About Tesla

My name is Lori but most people know me as Tesla. I play video games, cast them and host tournaments/events. Want to know more about me? Then just ask ^^. http://www.bladeradio.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sprained Ankle

  1. ralateK says:

    Hope you get well soon!

Leave a Reply

