Thoughts 2

Hey guys!

So a lot has been going on in my mind lately. Things like if I should remove my ex from my League of Legends friendslist, if I should remove someone who was being a jerk just cause I couldnt drop everything and play a match with him…then yet other things like if I will ever hear back on my application from Riot Games. Needless to say this month has been very stressful for me and its only about to get a bit more stressful and busy. I get to work for the lawyer tomorrow, Thursday, Friday, have my tournament on Saturday & Sunday (possibly have to cast the replays the next week), work on Monday and possibly again on Tuesday. This next week is going to be a long one. No overly late night hanging out with my friends or anything. However, on the bright side of things I will hopefully be able to fix my pc after this. Its just going to take some time. So what does my schedule look like this week? Dare I look myself…

 

* Wednesday, Thursday & Friday:
Work for lawyer 8:00 – 4:00 ~ Walk home, cook dinner. Try to get a few games in and stream. Then go to bed and for work the next day.

 

* Saturday & Sunday:
Hopefully the guys over at Defiler.ru won’t need me to cast this weekend because I have The Darkwill Tournament. I am a bit worried about how that will go. I don’t think I will be able to stream and cast live – so I will have to be a tournament admin on those days and stream on the days after the tournament. Then I will need to take the vods and names of all the winners/winning team info, and send that into Riot Games.

 

* Monday & possibly Tuesday:
I am going to be tired – haha. I am hoping things will go well but if not I can see myself being so out of it. However these days look exactly like the ones before. This of course, does not include any last minute things that come up.

 

Anyhow I needed to kind of say all that and just say how worried I am for my tournament and my application. Haha – I am being a worry wart again guys. 🙂 I hope you have a great night, cause its about bed time for me. See you!

About Tesla

My name is Lori but most people know me as Tesla. I play video games, cast them and host tournaments/events. Want to know more about me? Then just ask ^^. http://www.bladeradio.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thoughts 2

  1. Eric says:

    about the bf i just say make it a clean break, delete him from that list

Leave a Reply

