Darkwill Tournament – Concern

Hey guys!

 

So as many of you know The Darkwill Tournament is this weekend – I am really excited for the tournament & how it will turn out. However, I don’t think I will be able to broadcast live matches at the time of the tournament. I do not know if my account will be given access to make like 6v6 custom games or even something such as obs mode. So even though I originally planned to cast/stream on those days – this is subject to change based on replays. Sorry guys! I hope every understands!

About Tesla

My name is Lori but most people know me as Tesla. I play video games, cast them and host tournaments/events. Want to know more about me? Then just ask ^^. http://www.bladeradio.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Darkwill Tournament – Concern

  1. neooffs says:

    oh really? live matches are better…
    go talk to riot about it

    • Tesla says:

      I’d love to but its very hard to get such a thing approved and setup this late now. So I will have to see if I have those abilities or if I will be casting replays. :/

Leave a Reply

