Team Dignitas

Hey guys!

 

So the blog for right now is a very happy blog! So far today has been an amazingly good day. It has been pretty relaxing and fulfilling when it comes to music. 😀

 

So why is today so great? I just rejoined Team Dignitas! For those of you who don’t know, I was part of Team Dignitas for a short while late last year and near the start of January this year. I had to leave due to some situations in my personal life. However I am very happy to have official rejoined them! So far I have been asked “What will you be doing then?”. The answer is very simple “Writing.” Why? I love to write and there is so much to write about. So I will have my own gaming blog/column that will be updated with information about different games, gaming communities and maybe even rumors surrounding up coming games. This area will be updated every 1-2 times a week. Unless I get really crazy and decide to edit those posts with more information through out the week. Anyhow, I just wanted to share my happiness with you guys! ❤ you guys!

 

Team Dignitas Fighting! (Now get a new LoL team XD)

 

About Tesla

My name is Lori but most people know me as Tesla. I play video games, cast them and host tournaments/events. Want to know more about me? Then just ask ^^. http://www.bladeradio.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

