Tesla’s Swear Words – (E Rated)

Hello there guys!

So a lot of times that I stream or that I am on a stream, I do my best not to swear. Here is what I use instead of swearing:

 

List of words I use instead of swear words:

* Son of a batch of cookies

* Oh Mother Shaco

* Oh holy cheetos

* bean dip mother frito

* What the fox?

* What the fudge?

* Oh Shrimp

* Oh Snap

* Son of a bisect

* You are an arse

* You’re an Ashe / You ashe-hole

* Dangit / dang

* What the foffy

* Go suck a big fat lollipop / Go suck on poppy’s lollipop

 

 

Haha – I think that handles all the words I say instead of swearing – at least for now.

 

 

Other sayings:

* What the foffy

* Homie G guy from cali

* Pulling a Tesla / Its all Tesla

* Tweetmentating (David made this one)

* Get on my level / Get on our level

* Son of a batch of cookies, bean dip mother frito / Son of a batch of cookies

* Go suck a big fat lollipop / Go suck on poppy’s lollipop

* Nothing is impossible. People said that we would never get to the moon, but those who decided to think outside of the box made it come true. Those people are NASA.

* Don’t be so Vayne.

* “Don’t worry, I’m just trying to get a Ryze out of you.” – Foffy

 

Ok so that also covers some of my most favorite sayings to say.

About Tesla

My name is Lori but most people know me as Tesla. I play video games, cast them and host tournaments/events. Want to know more about me? Then just ask ^^. http://www.bladeradio.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tesla’s Swear Words – (E Rated)

  1. Dizzles says:

    Bushmonkeys!

Leave a Reply

