Recent Blogs

Hey guys!
I wanted to thank everyone who comes to read my blogs. I apologize I have been unable to keep up with them as of lately. So lets see if I can give you a huge Summary of  ton of things:

May 30th, 2011 – July 30th, 20111
It has been 2 months since I started this blog and already I have had over 4,000 views! So thank you everyone for the constant visits. I want to apologize about the lack of posts I have had many things happen in my life, such as:

  • Many changes to the place I live with my family. We demolished an unlivable room that wasn’t actually part of the house. It made the backyard huge.
  • There was the gas line and sewage line that needed to be fixed/moved.
  • A brick wall was built
  • One of the cars got totaled
  • New furniture for inside the house (IE: Couches, bedroom sets, painting rooms, replacing old doors, etc..)
  • Went to upgrade my pc and ended up breaking the cpu chip. The guy at the pc shop ordered the right one, but additional expenses came up with the brick wall, so I have been unable to get the new cpu chip.
  • Also broke up with the guy I was dating – Its been almost 2 months now since he and I last spoke.

So as you guys can see, many things have happened in my life and made it so I did not have access to my pc or had other things I had to focus on. However in about a week or two, I should hopefully be able to finish fixing my pc. Though I am going out of state for about a week to a week and a half, so it could be slightly longer than that. On the bright side of things, my dads pc is up and running. It is what I have been using lately. Gamer Blog #4 & #5 are written and should be posted on: Team-Dignitas.net while I am gone though. So please enjoy them. Will try to post more later! Much love and thank you again everyone! ❤

About Tesla

My name is Lori but most people know me as Tesla. I play video games, cast them and host tournaments/events. Want to know more about me? Then just ask ^^. http://www.bladeradio.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Recent Blogs

  1. Like they say: after series of missfortune always comes something bright in the end.

Leave a Reply

