New Layout and League of Legends Guide

Hey guys! Thanks again for checking out another blog and for being so patient that I haven’t written blogs in a while, with the exception of The Gamer Blog for Team Dignitas. So what is this blog about? This blog is to inform you guys that I did change my layout on this site as well as I wrote a League of Legends Guide. The guide is a general user guide. It is full of tons of information and break downs on abbreviations, terms for different types of champions, explanations on lanes and laning phase, plus more. So please check it out! It is now a page at the top of my blog here. If you have any feed back, feel free to leave a comment! Thanks again everyone! ❤

About Tesla

My name is Lori but most people know me as Tesla. I play video games, cast them and host tournaments/events. Want to know more about me? Then just ask ^^. http://www.bladeradio.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

