Another weird blog!

Hey guys!

So it has been a long time since I did a personal blog. I have been very busy with life. I am going to try to keep up with my personal blog again. So first off ~ You should all go like my facebook fan page. Second ~ don’t forget to follow me on twitter. So I am going to let you guys know that first off, I work for Curse Gaming (www.curse.com). However, that is ONLY as a wiki manager. I have nothing to do with their competitive teams in E-Sports. The next thing I want to let you guys know is that I have decided I am going to reapply for the job at Riot Games. I will probably update my resume later tonight and send in my application for Community Manager, again. Lets just hope I get a faster response.

The next thing I want to say is a big thank you to everyone on twitter who has followed me up to this point. You guys are all very awesome. I try to take the time to get to know about those who follow me and there are just so many of you that its very hard for me to do the #FF on Friday’s because I want to give all of you a shout out. So to my 1000+ followers, thank you and I hope you continue to remain as awesome as you are now.

Now I am sure you are all wondering what I plan to write about in the future, so allow me to enlighten you! I want to start a little series where guys can ask me questions about females or even what females have to put up with in E-Sports. Heck, this might even just turn into an “Ask Tesla” sort of column. However, just a small disclaimer here – I am not responsible if you decide to take actions on the advice I give, I am not psychiatrist, nor am I counselor. The advise I give is nothing more than for fun and if you decide to use or take anything I say, you do so with full knowledge that it is of your own free will and that you release me of any possible repercussions.  With that being said – you may leave comments on this post as questions about whatever or even ask me on twitter. 🙂 Ja na! ~

About Tesla

My name is Lori but most people know me as Tesla. I play video games, cast them and host tournaments/events. Want to know more about me? Then just ask ^^. http://www.bladeradio.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

