#AllLivesMatter

Rant time:

Ok. So this rant has been one coming for a while now. I’m sorry, I know I’m about to piss some people off, but I really want to say whats on my mind. People are upset over the empire state building showing pictures of animals that are going extinct and not supporting other movements. I want to say a couple of things here… First off: If animals die off or become extinct it could wreck havoc on ecosystem and our lives…

Next: I get the movement “Black Lives Matter” and I agree that they do matter… However I am getting a little tired of reading “Black Lives Matter”, “Blue Lives Matter”…etc… The movement should simply be called: “LIVES MATTER”. Point and blank. It does NOT matter if that life is of someone who is Dark Skinned, Olived Skin, Pale Skin, or any other color… It does NOT matter if they are a Cop, Firefighter, Nurse, Doctor, Teacher, Student, or any other occupation or even a lack of one. It does NOT matter if that is the life of an Animal that is endangered, or a plant, or even a bug. ALL LIFE MATTERS. So lets start a new movement – For those who want equality for all and want to take race, occupation, or species, OUT OF THE EQUATION – Lets start the “‪#‎AllLivesMatter‬

Thats the end of my rant. Thanks.

About Tesla

My name is Lori but most people know me as Tesla. I play video games, cast them and host tournaments/events. Want to know more about me? Then just ask ^^. http://www.bladeradio.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

